Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Women bosses are hard to deal with

holidayad_

Don Juan
Reaction score
Due to a tough chick boss that I had to deal with in the previous company where I was working as a consultant, I started to reflect about my past professional experiences and I find a pattern: the women bosses are the toughest to work for.

Full of pettiness, micromanagement, and impulsiveness that makes the environment almost impossible to be in.

Has anyone experienced something similar or has the same thought?

CornbreadFed

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I think corporate/retail female bosses tend to be bad because being a female helps them in most entry level positions putting them in promoted positions unnecessarily. I think it’s called the Peter Principle.

Hamurabimbi

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Thank God I work independently and am on the road 90% of the time. . I have 4 female bosses as I have 4 roles at my organization. My main boss is a sweetheart. The others…eh. But I can’t remember the last time I saw them.

Reaction score
Oh yeah. They litter the scene at GS-13/14/GS-bullfckery. I banged a GS-13 doglady and realized she was another millenial fvckup without any eggs left. Wished her a Merry Christmas, caught my flight, got rid of any feelings I may have caught and looked ahead.

Reaction score