Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

21 years old slvts...

pyros

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I've been seing this 21 years old girl for two months or so now...she's a lot of fun, and sex is good BUT...she's a complete slvt.

In all this time we've been seing each other, she's told me that:
1 She's still banging her ex bf. Sometimes she tells me this, sometimes she denies it. She contradicts herself.
2 She's had a threesome with her bf and another girl, but it wasn't a very good experience. She would prefer to do it with two guys. Nice...
3 She bangs other dudes from time to time. She has a lot of male 'friends'.
4 She drinks too much. And she gets drunk almost every weekend.
5 She just told me yesterday that she doesnt mind anal sex.
6 She has sex with new guys if she likes them and they go on at least two dates. lol....

AND SHE'S JUST 21!

In the last two dates she's been acting more like a gf than like a fvck buddy and has asked me if I am seing other girls.

So it seems she would like to have something more serious but she's a total slvt...lmao...

How can the fvck does she even consider that I'd like to have a serious relationship with HER? lmaoooo...

Dhoulmagus

Banned
Reaction score
Girls never think on the long term of things and don't ever get reprimanded for their actions. Chances are, there's some guy that's begging her be in a relationship.

dude99

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
It would be the most foolish thing to do, to reward a girl like this with a relationship.

This one stays a plate or FB forever.

pyros

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
No, I dont consider her relationship material.

She always talks about some of her guys friend with whome she went on "a couple of dates" and they are now "just friends".