Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Observations about college sex life from someone that went to a party school.

Reaction score
When I was a college student, I disliked football/basketball game days.
I did too because I had to work on those days. Everyone had that game day high and acted like idiots. Last, parking was always a pain in the arse and it **** blocked me from sex one night.

SW15

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
parking was always a pain in the arse
Parking was always my biggest issue. Football was (still is) more predictable. Football was (still mostly is) a Saturday thing. I would need to avoid going to library on Saturdays with football games, I would be ok. I always had to check the football schedule to see if I could study at the library.

Basketball was worse. Basketball games could occur on either weeknights or weekends and would fucck up the parking situation too.

it **** blocked me from sex one night.
That's bad. I'd be really pissed about that too.

It's also possible to get cocck blocked by the presence of a football or basketball player at a party/bar where you are. Many women are drawn to them.

It depends on the school and how good they are in football or basketball. Basketball players are easier to recognize because they don't wear helmets. Also, the tallest basketball players are taller than the tallest football players.

Jesse Pinkman

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
TBH, the novelty of football games wore off for me after a couple of games. Everyone went out in large groups and stuck to those groups, especially anyone in Greek Life. Come to find that the hottest sororities on campus seemed to never be at the football games in a lot of cases and were watching them from some other place.