Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

What are the tips for being better at plumbing?

FruitLoops

Don Juan
Reaction score
I have heard a lot that one should know about the plumbing. Are there any tips one might share for being better at it. What women like in bed? How do you satisfy them?

ubercat

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm no expert I don't have a diploma or anything. IMO it starts at the hands. Learn to work with a girls clothes on and then to get her off with fingering. Hints it's about buildup, rythmn, and definitely don't go too hard and fast as she s close. Slow and steady wins the race.

And life is a comedy. couple of times I've been making out with chicks in the car got them off fully clothed and then they just want to curl up and go to sleep no poon for Uber. No good deed goes unpunished :rolleyes:

BackInTheGame78

Reaction score
You have a lot to learn bro. Its an art form. A skill learned through lots of study and then through practicing what you learned on women.

You should learn how to make women squirt via multiple pathways. Fingers, tongue, positioning during sex...almost every woman can squirt if you hit the right spots. Gotta know what to look for and how to hit it properly.

BackInTheGame78

Reaction score
Bullsh*t.
Nah, one of the biggest misconceptions among men is size beats skill. Almost NEVER the case unless skill is dealing with micropenis.

Most women would choose 6 inches with skill versus 8 inches without.

cola

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
6 inches with skill beats 8 inches without almost every time. Unless a chick has a very deep pvssy.
You should be able to feel their cervix consistently. If you can do that your good. And your right some chicks have big vaginas like some of us have big d*cks.