Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

The Young OG Project (Journal)

Young OG

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Tinder works huh. I can't get any matches. Any advice on how to make your profile more appealing?
I'm not really a Tinder expert. I only have three pics. One of them is a black and white shirtless pic with my abs showing. I used a tripod to take the pic, so I wouldn't have a phone in my hand. The other two are just me in a flannel smiling and a pic of me in a dress shirt/tie looking away from the camera.

My bio is simple. I just describe my interests in a funny way and I list my SnapChat user name. For a opener, I just use a funny question.

Young OG

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Late update...

Friday
I banged that hispanic girl again. It looks like she will be a plate.

Saturday
I went out to a couple clubs with my boys. I haven't been going out to much in the last month. I did some approaches but I didn't feel like I was hooking any of the girls. I got a girls snapchat and didn't ask for any of the other girls numbers. I also got cVck blocked by a fat girl who managed to pull her friend away from me.

Young OG

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Last night I went to some clubs with a couple of my boys. At the first club we saw 2 really hot hispanic girls in tight dresses. I grabbed one of my friends and we approached them. We ended up going to another club with them and were grinding with them. They both were really drunk. The one I had was a big loud mouth and it was kind of annoying. She was on her phone a lot. Later on some guy she knew showed up there and then she pretty much ditched me. He left after a little bit, but I felt I was disrespected so I didn't bother with her anymore.