Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Sosuave software? Post feature requests here!

mikeyb

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Hey all,

I'm a software developer in my spare time and I think with all the piles and piles of information on this website most of us would have trouble putting everything we see to practice.

My idea is basically to create a software to teach the user everything that's in the DJ Bible in an interactive manner, i.e. with games/quizzes to get the information to sink in better, and then to double up as an approach journal when the user is ready to go out in the field. I would probably include a bit on sexual technique as well. The idea is to make it as fun as possible, i.e. rewarding the user with some sort of "points" when he makes an approach, number closes, perhaps with cartoon characters, levels, like a video game that is half played on the PC, half played in real life.

Any thoughts? Any other features you'd like to see in this kind of software? Any of the above features that you wouldn't like to see?

azanon

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
It needs a plate spinning feature, with an attraction bar besides each chick's face. Of course the bar rises as you ignore her but starts to fall if you let the plate come to a halt.

mikeyb

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Mr. Wolf said:
Sitting behind your computer all alone writing code will not improve your game.
My game is fine. This is for other guys. The purpose of this thread is to see whether I get enough positive responses to actually start making the software.

From the other posts, maybe not the best idea I've had...

KontrollerX

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
LOL, sounds kind of cool but then as a gamer I may be biased to say that.