Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Men's Fashion Resources

CopperHead

Don Juan
Reaction score
I want to start upgrading my wardrobe. I am not good with fashion. I never really had an interest in it. When I go to my barber I tell him to "make it look good." I trust him and he does a great job and occasionally tries different things. I'm clueless as to buying clothes. I try to dress nice but I feel my fashion sense is lacking.

I tried stitch fix for a couple months. I got a few nice pieces of clothing. Most of the stuff they sent me didn't fit well and was much too small. I am 6'3" 220 lbs. I like to dead lift and squat so I have trouble finding pants that fit well. A lot of shirts just seem too short because of my size.

What are some resources to develop my sense of fashion and give me ideas for my new and improved wardrobe. Ideally I would like a mix of casual and formal wear. I am open to any advice.

Warning!

Do not subscribe to The SoSuave Newsletter unless you are already a chick magnet!

The information in each issue is too powerful for most guys to handle. If you are an ordinary guy, it is not for you. It is meant for the elite few – not the unwashed masses.

If you think you can handle it...

If you already have girls calling you at all hours of the day and night, showing up at your door, throwing themselves at you everywhere you go...

Then sign up below.

But if you're just an average Joe, an ordinary guy, no one special – and wish to continue being so – then skip this. It's too much power for you.

Rainman4707

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Wouldn't worry to much about fashion. Sometimes a pair of navy jeans and black leather jacket do the job.

I have a pair of red jeans also.