Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Incoming Recession 2022/2023

Murk

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
It's coming, word on the streets it's going to be brutal. Some of the global companies I work with have let go 10k employees already. Fed rising interest rates .5% to combat inflation, bitcoin down, less money flowing into volatile assets (crypto/tech stocks), China in lockdown still, causing manufacturing and shipping problems globally, Russia, rising oil prices, covid, all designed to crush us and fiat currency.

I personally believe this will usher in the UBI (universal basic income) that all the governments have been muttering about since Covid furloughs. Get everyone fully dependent on the state and a cashless society.

As a small business owner, I'm going into overdrive with my hours at work, trying to extract as much profit from my sector as possible before it happens. I managed to make money during covid, although a struggle, a big recession I'm not sure my sector can survive. I think we all knew this would happen given the last couple of years.

Are you guys aware/making plans? Head in the sand?

jaygreenb

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
It's coming, word on the streets it's going to be brutal. Some of the global companies I work with have let go 10k employees already. Fed rising interest rates .5% to combat inflation, bitcoin down, less money flowing into volatile assets (crypto/tech stocks), China in lockdown still, causing manufacturing and shipping problems globally, Russia, rising oil prices, covid, all designed to crush us and fiat currency.