Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

How to Escalate From the Date

CollegeMan22

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm a college student and am relatively new to the Manosphere/SoSuave. Over the past semester, I've gone out on dates with seven girls. I meet them in class, at study sessions, at clubs, and at parties/dances. Because I don't have a car and really don't want a girl to drive me somewhere (makes her the leader), I've generally just done food dates. I try to sit next to them and physically escalate throughout the date. I generally start off with a hug and then analyze their jewelry (e.g. necklace or earrings) with my hands during the date, thereby initiating kino. Honestly, the dates could have been better because I am not as C&F in one-on-one conversations as I am in small or large groups. Generally, we just BS about our lives, our interests, and whatever is going on right now. Then we leave, I hug her, and we say goodbye.

I've heard that you don't want to be texting/calling a girl too much, so I generally wait a week or so to do the next date with a given girl. Then it is generally more of the same — some food place, talking, light touching, etc.

I have not gotten a "girlfriend" who hangs out with me all the time, nor am I sure that I want one. However, I do want to know how to escalate more in my future dates. Some things that I think would help would be to do night dates (women will be more relaxed) and action dates (walking at night, hiking). Kissing would be a lot easier during the night because of the darkness. One problem is that I am not 21 so I cannot legally drink at bars/clubs yet. Plus, getting to them and back from them would be some trouble without a car.