Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

How to approach a girl in the gym

Ceams_

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hello, again friends.

There's a hot chick at my gym that I'm really fond of but I don't know how could I approach her since I'm new to the gym, and I'm not as bulked as the others. She has looked at me quite a few times so she has definitely noticed me.
What could I say to her to get her number or maybe arrange a date?

Thank you & stay safe

mozarto.o

Don Juan
Reaction score
HELLO Madam. It is through my very eyes that I sense a most DEEP connection between our personalities. Perhaps you would be interested in accompanying me outside to take the air?

mrgoodstuff

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Hello, again friends.

There's a hot chick at my gym that I'm really fond of but I don't know how could I approach her since I'm new to the gym, and I'm not as bulked as the others. She has looked at me quite a few times so she has definitely noticed me.
What could I say to her to get her number or maybe arrange a date?

Thank you & stay safe
Why does it matter if YOU are fond of her? What matters is that she has an interest in you. Without spending a lot of time observing in her direction, take note if she's giving you choosing signals. I personally wouldn't interrupt someones workout. Not a good move or a good look. You can talk to babes in the gym on the way in ( in line ), in a class where there is a paused period for startup time, or outside the gym in nearby venues.

SW15

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Gym approaching has gotten more difficult in the post COVID world. With masks and distancing being common, this isn't going to be easy.