How sexually suggestive are you when flirting with a girl?

TT2CiN

Don Juan
Reaction score
Ok lets say you know for sure a girl likes you, how sexually suggestive are you when you talk to her? Like give examples.

Poonani Maker

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
VERY suggestive, old Or young. I've had women talking to their husbands, in a, fake-love kinda way or tone, on the phone while I'm standing there in front of her, to give Me the message that she would be willing to cheat with me. I Always say things to a woman that are so vague and then leave them for the next time I see them and it builds. Their imaginations build the best or the worst. It's up to them. I'm just an agent of change who walks through many corridors.

marinetti

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
after she reveals something about her personality that you find attractive, feel free to state your intent. tell her you find it sexy that she's so compassionate (if she's a nurse and loves her job) or something along those lines. If she keeps talking to you after that, all is good. you're in business.

Reaction score
You don't have to be sexually flirtatious - she knows why you are talking to her - just ask for a number or ask her to meet you for an encounter!

TT2CiN

Don Juan
Reaction score
Last Man Standing said:
You don't have to be sexually flirtatious - she knows why you are talking to her - just ask for a number or ask her to meet you for an encounter!
I'm talking more about a girl you know through a friend, not a cold approach or anything.

aliasguy

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
-
-
-

It's hard to explain the exact attitude, but it's kinda like I treat them like we've ALREADY f*cked, or that I just KNOW we will (or that I know that SHE knows we will), or something in between, or sorta like that.

It's mostly unspoken, but if the situation or conversation goes there, I just act cool about it all, maybe throwing in some stuff that would sound right if we HAD already been together.