Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Getting Laid in College

CollegeMan22

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Newbie here. I'm in college. I'm becoming a lot more successful at game, getting numbers, and creating attraction in women. My best nights are at dances, where I am the life at the party and get many compliments on my dance moves. I can get women at the end of the night who will follow my lead for taking them to places. My big roadblock now is getting from the step to getting laid. How do I get into a woman's dorm or get them into mine? I've heard of guys making some false reason like going to the bathroom, but dorms here are small and there is really nothing but a small lounge room, a bathroom, and bedrooms. Do you just direct the HB to your room or tell them that you should hang out in theirs? I get most women on campus so there is usually no car involved.

SargeMaximus

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Newbie here. I'm in college. I'm becoming a lot more successful at game, getting numbers, and creating attraction in women. My best nights are at dances, where I am the life at the party and get many compliments on my dance moves. I can get women at the end of the night who will follow my lead for taking them to places. My big roadblock now is getting from the step to getting laid. How do I get into a woman's dorm or get them into mine? I've heard of guys making some false reason like going to the bathroom, but dorms here are small and there is really nothing but a small lounge room, a bathroom, and bedrooms. Do you just direct the HB to your room or tell them that you should hang out in theirs? I get most women on campus so there is usually no car involved.