Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

An interesting thread about a Uber driver feeling that his job is repellant to chicks in OLD

MatureDJ

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I am single and have a pleasant personality. I am listed on Tinder and facebook dating. In my dating profile, I put that i am a full time diamond pro uber driver....i am having the hardest time matching any single women. Is it because women are obsessed with finding a man with financial security?
And most women don't view uber drivers as being financially secure?
Is that it? Maybe there should be a singles section on this website where single drivers can meet other single drivers....maybe that would work since both people would understand since they are doing the same job
my opinion: What, he thinks that being a diamond pro uber driver should melt the panties right off? :lol::rofl:

Last edited:

Who Dares Win

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
In my opinion women evaluate two factors when it comes of a guys job.

1)Dominance

2)Income

A guy driving people around is seen as a driving waiter in terms of dominance and income especially since he has to be a nice guy to get extra tips...women dont like men that are forced to behave nicely wheter they like it or not.

That also explains why women go crazy for police officers, the guy is trained, armed and can bully people around if pissed off plus his salary is not usually bad but most of all is sure no matter that every month.

Dominance is always important while the income grows in terms of importance by the age of the woman and given a high income its enough alone if it can buy dominance too.