New to Game, just had a third date, but where to go from here?

Avidus

Don Juan
Reaction score
So, I'm relatively new to the game and am just now starting to get with girls I have wanted to get with for a long ass time. I had a third date with this chick yesterday; we got physical, I tried to move things toward sex, and she told me to be patient, not tonight. So I say, "it's ok, no problem," - but whatever, the point I want to get at is after these last two dates, she has been wishy-washy at the end of each one. It's like she is playing games. At the end of this last date, I mentioned I would be busy the rest of the week. I am on spring break from med school, and I have friends I am catching up with throughout the week since I don't get to see them when I am in school. But then I ask what she is doing next week. Usually, girls with high IL are like, "oh, I have this, and this is going on, but we can hang out if you want," but this girl is like, "yeah, I have a lot going on; I am busy with my mom, and work, etc." then after a while of talking to her she says with a smile, "but maybe I can pencil you in." After she says this, I lean in to kiss her and send her on her way home, and she says, "but will you text me?" I say sure, kiss her, then that's the night's end.