Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

My 2020 anabolic steroid cycle

thinker

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
You guys are wasting your time on OP, he is a spergy meathead who is looking for the quick fixes in life instead of actually doing the work. This guy is actually worried about the size of his arms as if girls walk around with a tape measure to measure you before they decide to fvck you.

brolly

Don Juan
Reaction score
6’1 240 natural you don’t need a cycle bro
Good size unfortunately for my self before I started training I was around 55/58kg so getting huge completely natural is hard

Tdawg

Don Juan
Reaction score
This is legal in my country

On jan 1st I will start my cycle I have been off cycle for almost 2 years on start date.
Currently 225ish 5ft 8

It will consist of
600mg per week testosterone enanthate
400mg per week equipoise

Igf-1 lr3 .3mcgs per day
Mk-677 25mg per day
S23 30mg per day

Supps
5g creatine
20g glutamine
10mcg vitamin d
3.5 g l carnitine l tartrate
10 g fish oil
4.5 g glucosamine

Workout
10g eaa
25g vitargo
10g glutamine

Me currently pic above

What’s everyone’s thoughts or comparisons to your cycle?
post that on :

https://anabolicminds.com

they know their stuff and will give you good feedback, especially if it's your first time.

Smok1nAce

Master Don Juan
Reaction score

cola

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
bro you lose like 30 pounds you be good.

you need to loose that chest acne and get a tan or something.

but to OP you have got to be one ugly mofo to do steroids and shorten your life just for some tail. (i mean you dont even compete).
I actually agree and since that picture I’ve lost like 12 trying to lose the other 18 thanks

Spaz

Banned
Reaction score