Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Has anyone tried fasting? How effective was it?

thelad

Don Juan
Reaction score
This is something I got to work on. Theres two things that is lacking. sleeping the right hours and excercise.

Ive a beer belly but Im not fat. Must sort now or get downhill fast especially when I'm nearly 40 soon!

Thanks Ranger for the reference on books

My question to everyone is when your physical appearance improved through exercise and better self car DID your potential plates or interest come easier to you due to "better looking body" and stature.

R

Ranger

Yo this is solid advice i gota say. I have been fasting now for around 3 months and its been the best decision i made to lose weight, I went from 84.5kg to 77.5kg but there is still a long way to go. Like Ranger says its really important to break your fast correctly otherwise all the hard work will be lost.

Ranger i am interested to know what a keto fat bomb is? Is it a supplement you buy or make yourself? I am from the UK so there isnt alot i can find about this...

I will start to break my fast know with more fatty foods rather then the grains/sugars you are talking about..

But yeah IF was a gamechanger for me in more ways than one!
A fat bomb is a portion of fat that you eat that, at the end of your fast, will immediately initiate fat metabolism. It “primes the pump”

You can do a search fro many different kinds and concoctions so you can pick which one appeals to you. Some keep it simple and just eat an avocado with sea salt sprinkled on it.