Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Woman seeking “connection”

Sir FB

Don Juan
Reaction score
Help me out here fellas. I’m about to go on an overnight with a previous lay. This is an out of town date. She says on the phone while arranging that she’s not necessarily looking for LTR but wants a depth of connection more than just casual sex. My first reaction is simp, and that I want that too. Keep in mind I’m pretty new to the game, but my question is. What is this connection that she seeks and that I want to give to her? Can you guys reframe this so that I can go into this more eyes open, not be needy or beta, but still meet both of our needs?

BackInTheGame78

Reaction score
To me the sex is always so much better when there is an actual connection. Not something that can be forced tho...it is either there or it isn't.

MoMoses

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Help me out here fellas. I’m about to go on an overnight with a previous lay. This is an out of town date. She says on the phone while arranging that she’s not necessarily looking for LTR but wants a depth of connection more than just casual sex. My first reaction is simp, and that I want that too. Keep in mind I’m pretty new to the game, but my question is. What is this connection that she seeks and that I want to give to her? Can you guys reframe this so that I can go into this more eyes open, not be needy or beta, but still meet both of our needs?
She's not looking for a LTR but wants a depth of connection. Ok.. from my experience with other women:

1) She has learned that telling a guy she wants a LTR will lead her nowhere