Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Weird behavior from old fling..

Bamaboi

Don Juan
Reaction score
What's up. I've been knowing this chick for about 5 years. Our "run" was real short and wasn't even nothing serious, was like a 3 day thing.. Over the years I would hit her up , 90% of the time she will not respond and sometimes she will.

One day she hits me out the blue after a week of not responding to me..she writes " wassup"..I respond with " wassup..where you at?"..she'll respond with " Why wassup" (which is dumb to me because she hit me up smh)...I'll respond and she'll never respond (lol)...

Fast forward..a year later.. bored and I was on my snapchat..I screenshoted a message she sent..she saw I screenshotted it she opened the message instantly..I didn't respond she didn't also..next day I hit her up..she responds instantly...I write be back she responds instantly...a week passes and I hit her up and say " I'm gonna swing by today"..she responds back "No"..I'm like "why..what's up?"..she says " I don't have nothing to wear".....I wrote back she didn't open and the next day I see she opened but didn't respond...so I wrote her again and asked where she was at..she writes back in 3 min and says "Home" ..I reply back " send me address"..she repliee back " where you at I'm gone pull up on you I don't like people coming to my house"....I gave her the address..she says " uuggh I'm on the east washing clothes give me a min" (but you just said you was at home lol )....I wrote her back and told her I'll come there..she didn't open it or respond until hrs later and said " I don't like no one coming to my house I'm coming now"...long story short she never came (lol).