Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

"We probably won't meet again"

M Musashi

Don Juan
Reaction score
Good evening fellas,

I have been trying to figure out the psychology of the statement "we probably won't see each other again // we will probably forget about each other" I've heard on the past 3 consecutive hookups.

This is a statement I've received from 3 different women in very different situations (first date early into coffee despite clear attraction signs and later hooking up and also twice and on the first night meet before/after sex).

In these 3 situations I have been in the Alpha position, I have never heard it if I've been in more of a beta role when hooking up. I'm still learning proper use of terminology.. Recently redpilled, I've swallowed the redpill and it's causing a lot of indigestion but I know it will soon reach my blood stream and assimilate into my being.

Anyway due to my bluepill conditioning thinking "oh this girl will surely want some happy forever after **** now that we have hooked up" and reluctantly admiting even having some of those feelings myself this statement has caught me off guard and I usually spurt out some "we'll keep in touch" (me thinking she wants reassurance and simply being agreeable/weak) nonsense.

Is this simply a **** test or what? Is there any logic behind it on their end? I'm assuming an appropriate pass would be something like "hopefully not" or "I think you're right".

Thanks

Last edited:

lizardking82

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
This is something you are wasting your time with, I can tell you.