Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Somewhat unique situation where I want an ex back.

StuChainz

Reaction score
Hey guys.

I've always done alright with girls. I normally have a few chasing me but I'm usually not that interested. Then in late October I met someone, asked her out on a date and we clicked in a way I haven't felt in a very long time (and she felt the same).

Normally I have a lot going on in my life. I have american football 7 hours/week, boxing 3x a week, gym 6x a week, lots of friends, and I'm doing a Master's degree in Nuclear Physics; so I've never over-invested in someone before.

But from early November I had some time off lectures and tore my quad, so I couldn't train, and this girl would go to the same nights out as me/my friends. Because of all of this, we basically spent every day together from our first date until early December when we both went home for christmas holidays (I know full well why this isn't a good idea, I just had nothing else to do for a while)

I was supposed to go to Colombia for a month but the trip got cancelled last minute while I was in the airport, and all my friends went away without me (since I was meant to be in Colombia), while the girl was working every day and really busy.

Because I was completely alone and she was so busy, we didn't meet up at all and I got kinda needy. Again, I've never been like this with anyone before, but we'd more or less agreed to be exclusive at this point and I was so isolated with nothing to do in my life. Never had this feeling before and it made me text her and try to arrange meetups all the time.