Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Shooting yourself in the foot - approach/interaction Journal

anour

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Dj’s

i just came out of a bar, met this stunning beauty. I approached her and we begin small talk. Once we begin small talk, she comes closer, she then points her feet outwards like she wants to exit, it kept happening back & forth for a little while. We still vibing and i see a tattoo on her written with my language, i ask her if she knows my language, she replies just a few words. She then says she has to go back to her friends, she says they’re on an exchange too (they’re on a university exchange, i am a uni student) i was like let’s go and meet your friends.

We go and i start talking to her friends, she leaves to get something to eat. I am connecting with her friends, i keep it playful. She then comes back after a while and tells me to get up from the chair as it is her chair, i reply no go get a new chair. “For some reason i got irritated like wtf why would you say that, i would say this is an overreaction from me but nevertheless felt disrespectful. Mindset change perhaps?” After that i got up and here is where i fumbled -> i started playing with my phone for a bit and everybody just became silent. One of the girls was really engaged with me and i told her what’s your instagram literally infront of the girl who i approached like 5 mins ago she writes it down and doesn’t follow me (discovered that later,but from here downhill) i started saying that i have to go after that, and said bye to everybody, and then said bye to the girl i approached she started eying me up and down. I then left.