Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Lessons I have learned after 6 months of daygame.

Jesse Pinkman

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
So after 6 months of daygaming every weekend, here are some lessons I have learned that I wanted to share with you all. Long post upcoming so I might as well list them all out.

1. If you want to increase your lay count, day game is by far one of the worst ways to do so.

The only way worse I can think of is your typical social circle game (unless you are in an elite social circle). I had a brief convo with @SW15 about this and in my opinion, online game and nightgame beat daygame if your goal is to increase your lay count. In a typical outing, I might get one or two good numbers in an hour. Now obviously I am still a newbie but even experienced guys I know share that these are typically their results. Say you get 4 solid numbers on a weekend and half of them turn into dates, maybe one date turns into a lay. You spent an entire weekend trying to accumulate maybe 1 lay.

If others have had different experiences, they can share and I want to learn what those of you who are racking up high lay counts are doing right. In my honest view, I cannot see anyone who is an expert daygamer getting more than 50 lays a year if they were to focus on quality. Now this is to consider that they are doing it on weekends and not a weekday. I have gotten 4 lays off of daygame this year, all of them before I started my field report actually so could be a summer thing.

If you have the goal to get a high as heck lay count, avoid day game. I think that day game is more of a supplement to guys who want to get laid a lot. Night game and online dating just destroy day game when it comes to accumulating a high lay count.