"I've never had an orgasm"

usscrum

Don Juan
Reaction score
Have any of you had a girl who has claimed this before? A girl I'm talking to right now (all she's done is give me head) said that she's never gotten off before from sex, eating out, fingering, etc. She said a lot of guys have thought it was a challenge or something and they couldn't do it.

Are there girls who just don't get off? She doesn't want to have sex right away but I figure I could change her mind if I could lick her out right. Only thing is I have never done it before. I'm seeing her this weekend. Any suggestions?

King Turi

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Read up on it, get some info on what to do and get to work.

Just don't choke on pubic hair or anything.

Faded Image

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
It either means she's watched to much T.V. or read to many romance novels that it's altered her perception of an orgasm.

You can have sex with a girl all night, do all the right things but if her mind isn't into, she won't have one.

This girl doesn't know how to have one.

usscrum

Don Juan
Reaction score
Faded Image said:
It either means she's watched to much T.V. or read to many romance novels that it's altered her perception of an orgasm.

You can have sex with a girl all night, do all the right things but if her mind isn't into, she won't have one.

This girl doesn't know how to have one.
i know about the whole "mental stimulation" thing...and i find it hard to believe this girl hasn't been with a guy who knows what he's doing. i'm all for getting head and fvcking the **** out of her til I'm through, but its a lot better if she's getting pleasure out of it.

am i just out of luck?

amoka

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Orgasm 101:
Intro: If you know you cvm prematurely, masturbate before anything... less you risking the moment.
Step 1: Ensure that she takes a good shower and is properly CLEAN down there. ( in fact take shower together)