Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

I can't figure this girl out. I really like her but I am not sure if she really likes me. How do I t

needthisgirl123

Reaction score
So I'm in university and I've been talking to this girl for the past 2-3 months now. We talk a lot, both in person and over text. She likes to hang out with me and I like to hang out with her. She will sometimes come over to meet me specially. Anyway, usually this might be a sign of her liking me but I want to put a backstory to it. This girl is like really friendly. She will hang out with anyone, regardless of the time or location. I know this because before this one of the people I know asked her out and she said no. However, she continued to hang out with him for hours and hours straight, till 5AM, 6AM. I don't know if she was being nice because she said no to him and thought she would still be amicable with him? Anyway, we talk a lot, she laughs at everything I say, she's sweet and I think I am falling in love with her. But the only problem is, she's never dated before. And I know 1-2 months of talking is like SUUPPPER late in asking a girl out, but she's just so independent and around this time she was hanging out with the guy mentioned above. And I didn't want to make it awkward for her, the guy and me if I asked her out right after that. I can't tell how to ask her out, or if I should. I can't even tell if she really likes me. She's extremely hard to figure out so you can't really tell if she's being friendly or if she's into you.

Billtx49

Reaction score
Ask her out to answer your question. If she says no, then severelu limit your free time with her because she only wants you for attention when she personally wants it…