Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

How about a NEWBIE Handle?

Mukester

Don Juan
Reaction score
How about a newbie handle?

We are getting loads of very AFC posts on the forum. I know its great that we all help each other, but some people are just coming onto this forum, spilling they're guts how they got dumped and wanting a response, without even having any concept of anything slightly DJ.

Any thoughts....?

junglist

Don Juan
Reaction score
what do you mean by "handle"?

Personally, as a newbie, I think your idea has merit insofar as I understand it to mean that newbies should be directed towards learning dj concepts before whining about their problems. But is this not what the bible is for?

Mukester

Don Juan
Reaction score
Originally posted by Edge:
Maybe we should have used this idea on you when you first started...
-Where's the smiley that blushes..? Good research, Edge!

Originally posted Junglist:
by what do you mean by "handle"?
-Yeah the theory is sound but many dont read the bible and post regardless. By "handle" i mean that little 'id tag' under your name that refers to you as a 'don juan'. I reckon that by having a newbie handle it would ensure the 'newbies' realsie that they gotta make an effort and do a bit of reading before they post. It would also allow other DJ's to traget their efforts more effectively

SexPDX

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
All this posting about finding ways to distinguish more experienced members or "masters" from newbies is getting a little out of hand IMO.

You can tell from the post whether or not it is a newbie posting and if you can't then you are most likely a newbie yourself.