Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Feel her out

Abcd

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I haven't had to come here in a while because I usually just play the numbers game these days and don't concentrate on any one girl. But this one's an HB9.5 and a cool person, so I think it's worth my time to type for a minute.

I'm a sophomore in college, met this girl last week at the end of a frat/sorority exchange. Got her number, she asks me if I'm too drunk to remember to call her (she's sober), I'm thinking why would you give a ****, you're so hot.

Call her up this Thursday and ask her out for a Saturday night concert. Surprisingly she says she's free and that would be cool. I tell her I'll call her Sat. night for logistics.

Call up tonight, no answer. Call 10 minutes later, leave a message. She calls back 30 min. later, gives me a BS excuse, her roommate has boyfriend troubles so she's got to stay in.

Tells me she's going out with some people Thursday night, "could we do something after? I give her a "ummmm yeah maybe I'll be busy... " she's like "yeah cuz I want to do something with you" not too enthusastically. I'm like "what are you doing on thursday exactly?" It's kindof unclear whether I'm invited out with her and her friends or to go out with her alone afterwards. I'm iffy, maybe I'd be up for something. She says she'll call me Thursday.