Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

dating a girl you dont really find hot

pyros

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
So I've been seing this girl for almost three months now.

The thing is that eventhough she's ok looking, maybe a 6 - 6.5, I dont find her really attractive, she's just ok. Initially I started to hang out with her because she was perfect for a few bangs, but now that I've gotten to know her I really like her personality.

This is getting a little bit more serious because we see each other twice a week, and she texts me everyday, treats me pretty well, sex is very good, etc, but as I said...she's not really my type physically.
My two previous girlfriends were attractive, and I've dated other girls who were hotter...but it ended after several dates because either I disliked their personalities/lifestyles or they just stopped seing me.

Negatives:
1 She's just ok physically.
2 She could dress better, sexier, etc.
3 She has too much contact with her ex.
4 She is/has been too much
of a slvt.
5 She has poor health.

Positives:
1 I really like to spend time with her.
2 Sex is very good.
3 She's smart and styding to become a nurse.
4 Has a normal family.
5 Lives close to me.
6 Is 10 years younger than me but pretty mature.
7 She seems super into me.

I am sensing that she would like to have something more serious with me...so I think she's gonna ask for it soon.
I'd like to keep seing her, having sex, etc, but I dont want to be her bf... no no.

Thoughts?

Who Dares Win

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Given that she provides some value and nowadays its not that easy, I would suggest to try to fix what you dont like in her.

You talk about poor health, what you do mean she needs dental hygiene? face cleaning or she is sick?