Chances of being played

youngprodigy

Don Juan
Reaction score
How often do hb9’s who are pretty darn intelligent, 20 Years old, with a lot of male orbiters cheat. I’ve been plating this girl on and off for a few years and I’m considering making her my main plate.

I know that “cheating” isn’t that big of a deal to them since they’re more emotional than us. I don’t have plans for wifing this girl but it’s fun dating and acting like we’re a thing. I’ve known her since highschool If that helps.

She’s rebounded during the times I wasn’t talking to her but she’ll be dying to talk to me again when we aren’t and will show huge amounts of interest when I hit her up again.

Now that we’re talkimg again, should I expect her to be faithful? Read somewhere saying that the most attractive girls usually have the least lays. Thoughts on how to approach this?

Ps. I don’t plan on giving up my exclusivity

A

AJ84

How often do hb9’s who are pretty darn intelligent, 20 Years old, with a lot of male orbiters cheat. I’ve been plating this girl on and off for a few years and I’m considering making her my main plate.

I know that “cheating” isn’t that big of a deal to them since they’re more emotional than us. I don’t have plans for wifing this girl but it’s fun dating and acting like we’re a thing. I’ve known her since highschool If that helps.

She’s rebounded during the times I wasn’t talking to her but she’ll be dying to talk to me again when we aren’t and will show huge amounts of interest when I hit her up again.

Now that we’re talkimg again, should I expect her to be faithful? Read somewhere saying that the most attractive girls usually have the least lays. Thoughts on how to approach this?

Ps. I don’t plan on giving up my exclusivity