Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Anyone want a great stock tip?

Status
Not open for further replies.

cordoncordon

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I know many here are of the gambling type, same as me. I daytrade stocks full time for a living, and do pretty well. Lets just say the check I write this year to the IRS will be 6 figures. Smiley

Anyway, I play penny stocks as well as larger bigboard plays, and love the action that penny stocks can bring. They can move up to 500%, 1000% or more in a single day. I have always followed and been in and out of a stock..MMRF or mymedicalrecords.com. They are based in LA, they are a REAL company unlike many other penny stocks, and have a ceo who is 2nd to none. And they are just now about to make some major headway in what they do, and I feel the stock is about ready to go bonkers. I feel 50 cents to $1 by spring, $1 by fall, and multi dollars by next year. A $10,000 investment could be worth $400,000 in 2 years Smiley. Dont laugh, it can happen. Look at FRPT like i said.

It went from .02 to over .30 a year ago when they first completed their reverse merger to become MMRF, and now MMRF is ready to sell product, they have everything lined up, and i have been told that by year end could be doing over $50 M in revs already. Thats a $4 stock easy. Think what could happen once this going and the masses pile in, timing it with Obamas health care stimulus plan? Huge. This is a REAL company, not a pos pink penny stock. This could be the next Force protection type company, (FRPT went from pennies to $40) a company on the otc that goes from pennies to $50 and trades on the Nasdaq someday. How many companies on the otc partner with Google and kodak? NONE!!! But MMRf does. Here is some info...