Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Absurdly caught up over "almost" cheating with this girl

Ghostnutbuster

Reaction score
Let me start this by saying I'm an amateur gamer, so even where I got was a pretty big step for me. Summer school college course (lasted a total of 5 weeks), damn fine looking 8, asked her out she says she has a boyfriend. Needless to say I cut contact and she keeps texting me at like midnight, almost every night. I tell her to cut it out if she is real about her boyfriend. Turns out she wasn't, because this goes on for weeks and in the last week of class shes sitting on my couch telling me, "I don't really care what happens between us," as in green light dude, go for it. Well, I couldn't do it. Something got the best of me and I bitched out - maybe the pity I felt for this cuck drained all the blood from my ****. Maybe I was nervous about initiating the first kiss. It just felt wrong. That day her BF calls her and evidently found out/bitches her out about her going to my place, she tells me this is in very short texts, and avoids talking to me the last day of class. I asked her to come over one night afterwards - no response. I texted her on the night of the final and essentially said, "hey, was fun, see you around" - no response. What is the reasoning for this? We both knew we didn't want a relationship, but why can't we at least be amicable about our leaving? This **** sucks, its like having sex right up until you are about to bust and then you just go home never to speak to that person again! I can't stop thinking about this **** either! We had some real deep conversations, and I could feel the chemistry building. Why wouldn't she just leave this chode and be guilt free about this casual hook up? She told me s