Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

What would you do if you won $100,000?

AureliusMaximus

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
It is strange, but a slightly tweaked occurrence arrived in my life, and I never expected it. For perspective, I am in college, with supposedly two years left (but I'm thinking about taking a Master's degree), with no debts so far, and I have been controlling myself not to touch any of it for about four months now. Our family does not own a car nor a house (yet).

What would you do in this situation?
Easy, invest it.

corsica

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
If you're not experienced enough you might end up losing that money to bad investments like crypto, risky stocks (weed, electric crap), NFTs...

If you're young (20s-30s), buy an apartment in a relative big city you know there's demand for housing but at the same time not that expensive. Rent such place to have extra income.
It doesn't matter if the economy is good or bad, you'll always have extra income. Do not use it as down payment unless it's at least 70%.

If you're +40yo, you might be able to keep the amount in cash in your savings account waiting for a good opportunity. Many economists say the economy will go even lower so you might be able to get assets for cheap in the future. Wait for the housing market to go lower and buy a house you like to live in.

Nothing is as safe as real estate. It can go lower but still gives you cash flow.

DoubleBarrel

Banned
Reaction score
Start a local non-profit radio station that broadcasts information on developing Character and Personality.

SW15

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
2 chicks at the same time. I would think that could be accomplished with 100k.