Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Club / Bar game observations

fastlife

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
One night, one venue isn't an accurate sample size. I've been hitting (almost exclusively) college bars for the past 7 yrs. At some venues I'm literally over a decade older than EVERYONE in the venue.

Given we are both 30 The bouncer kind of looked at us like wtf are you two doing here but after a bit of sweet talking he let us slip in
Can almost promise you that either 1.) this was all in your head or 2.) you felt uncomfortable and your vibe was off--probs some combination of the two. All of my door guys love me--even when I go to college bars on college nights and am noticeably too old to be there. Just "Hey man, how's your night going," fluff, after a few times start dapping them up. Just act like you belong. This ties back into how the girls will receive you as well.

Some of these guys were moping up some poon but a lot of them were either getting blown out or rejected
It's funny, everyone talks sh1t about Gen Z dudes but tbh they're noticeably more confident than most older guys or most college kids from even like 5 or 6 yrs ago. But a lot of them also leave a lot of sh1t on the table and have no idea how to handle things if you roll into their sh1t. But I meet way more solid guys now than I did back in the day.

Young chicks nowadays seem to form very tight nit circles in clubs and unless you know one of them formally you aren't getting anywhere near them