Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Observations on Dallas' Scene

Steno

Don Juan
Reaction score
There isn't much unique about daygame here and it's not the ideal city for daygame. Nevertheless, it is a good option for meeting people.

There are two walking paths in Dallas proper that draw some audience. Those two areas have the most options for approaching. There's certainly sufficient foot traffic at both but getting attention can be challenging. Most women wear earbuds if alone on both of those paths. Parks in Dallas exist but are nothing special compared to any other Top 25 US city.

There are a few malls in Dallas but mall game was never my strong suit. Mall game has been affected by the pandemic, as has my next option.
I am new to Dallas and have a hard time finding good places to daygame. I tried several mall and grocery/department stores but noticed that women are always there in groups, either with their boyfriend or family members. I could also just be looking at the wrong parts of Dallas, might need to find a denser area that has more people.

SW15

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I am new to Dallas and have a hard time finding good places to daygame. I tried several mall and grocery/department stores but noticed that women are always there in groups, either with their boyfriend or family members. I could also just be looking at the wrong parts of Dallas, might need to find a denser area that has more people.