Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Woman finish fast

Roober

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Tell her to put her big girl pants on and relish in the pain... It's only temporary...

The first is usually just the warm-up

MrWood

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
some women are very sensitive vaginally after achieving orgasm, even the slightest touch can be irritating.

a note on the topic:

I had one lady who had never really had a guy "take care" of her and had been married previously for 20yr. As soon as I started pumping she reached for her cl1t and started rubbing like there was no tomorrow... and said "are you done/ready?" I had to pull her hand off, and held onto it and keept pumping and said "dear, im just getting started". She proclaimed after the weekend that I was the best lover she ever had (39yo HB8 Russian)

Blacksheep

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
So i encountered this in the past and recently happened the same from a different girl .
The question? The girl finished too fast . In less than 10 minutes of play time .
As i said , it happened in the past but had no experience then . It happened now again .
Why? Premature orgasm? Too horny ?Was i too good or too bad for this to happen?

The last chick where this happened we fcked twice. First time She finished while i was penetrating and the second time while fingering her . Should i worry about my performance?
Definitely not.

Enjoy it... and keep going. She may be feeling intense pleasure and cmming too fast. She probably can have more than one orgasm.

NSX-R

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Update :