Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Work/gym game?

Bryce556

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
So im a personal trainer/ weight room attendant. nice job while i go to school. and i recently got laid off from the gym i was working at, that gym was mostly guys and body buliders and stuff. Then i got hired at a huge rec center the city operates.

I was walking around cleaning the bikes the other night and this HB was doing crunches and planks and stuff saw her looking at me, so i said hi and she pretty much opened me. we got to chatting, she said she worked on their occasionaly too doing skating supervison for the kids. now the point of this post is that i was at work, and that interaction went well she even told me whens shes their and asked when i work, stoped by my desk to say bye when she left. but i dident go for the number. hopfully i see her again.

If i wasent at work i would have gone for the number but at this new rec center their is a tons of girls my age not just rich old ppl and body buliders like my old gym. How do I game chicks at work/the gym, I dont want to get complanits against me or look like im just their picking up chicks and not working? girls here seem to be more open to talking to me then the guys working out at the gym but im usually just professional, ive seen opther trainer or sales guys that get all the girls or numbers all the time. what do i do?

i dont usually even try gaming girls when im working out, but at this place its so distracting especially when i get alot of girls obviously checking me out while i work.

Iceberg

Master Don Juan
Reaction score