Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Whos from NYC / Long Island?

Crissco

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Whats up fellow New Yorker's...Okay so this is two for one post. I'm looking for friends plus a wingman to go out with on weekends. Most of my friends either have GF's now, are older than me (im 35) or dont have the same mindset as me. As they say "You are the 5 people you spend your time with" - I have over 10 years experience with "game" and "pick up", im looking for like minded people who would be down to go out on the weekends. But I am also looking for people who work in highly successful areas in their career, and I would like to learn from YOU to better my career and my life and make more money for myself (which has been a big issue for me lately since losing my job)...Hence why I said two for one deal. Wingman plus people who are sucessful in their careers that I can learn, look up to, and be motivated to do better in all areas of my life. If this sounds like you comment or shoot me a PM.

Crissco

p_1337

Don Juan
Reaction score