Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

When I kiss this girl, I don't feel anything :(

negativefcf

Banned
Reaction score
I recently kissed my first girl. However, when I kissed her, I didn't feel anything. I didn't enjoy the physical touching of our lips. The taste was so bland.... It was like I was kissing my own hand at times.

I am new to this "dating" thing. I was wondering is this normal???? I am so confused right now.

School

Banned
Reaction score
I felt kind of like that with my first kiss. It took a couple of years to realize the true meaning and develop that feeling behind it. Give it time..

spider_007

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
i can relate, i'll start feeling better and better as you get used to it. But i'll never feel as good for you as it does for her

Muppet

Don Juan
Reaction score
Do you really like the girl? Sometimes just kissing a random girl can be boring, but when you really care about them and they mean something to you a kiss is a lot more then just a sexual act.

Unless you are kissing the other lips :cool:

undesputable

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
you got to get some emotional meaning behind it. I agree kissing would be boring if all it only was a physical act.

negativefcf

Banned
Reaction score
No I had some emotional feelings towards her. I just don't know. I was pretty relaxed, but the taste and overall sensation was bland. i don't know if it's me or not. :(

School

Banned
Reaction score
You are prolly still young. Relax and chill out. Don't expect fireworks with the first one. You have plenty of time to enjoy.

Barbillus

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
In my experience, the only time I feel something when I kiss a girl is if I truly do "like" her. Then you get that feeling when you kiss her.