Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Value in Intending to Approach, but Not Actually Approaching?

DEEZEDBRAH

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
No...no...I work im the industry as a software engineer and everytime I talk to someone they tell me about how they are a coder and this that and the other...it is kind of an inside joke.
Definitely not me. A valuable skill set. I worked as a tech analyst (a cute title for i reset a password lulz) in my teens and sales. I was always better at sales hahaha.

BackInTheGame78

Reaction score
Definitely not me. A valuable skill set. I worked as a tech analyst (a cute title for i reset a password lulz) in my teens and sales. I was always better at sales hahaha.
I was joking that you telling him to learn to code will launch another person into this category and there are too many of them already.

I definitely think it's a valuable skill to have I kist laugh that so many people think after doing it for a few hours a night for a month they can suddenly work at google hahaha

DEEZEDBRAH

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I was joking that you telling him to learn to code will launch another person into this category and there are too many of them already.

I definitely think it's a valuable skill to have I kist laugh that so many people think after doing it for a few hours a night for a month they can suddenly work at google hahaha
Its definitely not a over the weekend sort of thing. Similarly, the concept of boot camp be it pickup or a code camp is bound to fail without a complete life overhaul. The skill set of anything is repetition. There's that 10,000 rule to world class. And of course talent. Sadly most don't spend anywhere near that sort of time to anything but booze or Netflix.