Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

tricking the parents

milkncereal2

Don Juan
Reaction score
i got invited to go down to north carolina (im from Ohio) when school gets out for a week. it was a girl that invited me, but it gets even better. the house were going stay at down there is her friend that is hot. so im going b in a house w/ 2 girls and it automatic ill get some. but thats not the problem. whats the best lie to tell my parents. im going camping w/ a couple guys out of town. im not really good at lieing so i need a good plan. thanks

JSH

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
tell them the truth, you are going down to one of your frineds houses. Remember the best lie is a simple lie adn say this girl that you go to school with is also coming down. Make out like there are lots of you goin etc.

What exactly would your parents mind and then omit or fabricate something so that they are enthusiastic about the trip.

jonny football hero

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I might be stating the obvious, but you never said your parnets wouldn't let you. So just ask them. Sit them down and talk to them about it and how responsible your oing to be

taqueso

Don Juan
Reaction score
Originally posted by jonny football hero
I might be stating the obvious, but you never said your parnets wouldn't let you. So just ask them. Sit them down and talk to them about it and how responsible your oing to be
The problem with doing this is after you ask and they say "no", you will have a much harder time pulling anything over on them because they will be watching for you to do just that. Of course, they may say "yes".

Eternal

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I just got one question...How do you know you'll automatically get some?

jonny football hero