Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Success Starts Between Your Ears

BeExcellent

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
For a while now I've thought about sharing some thoughts about what a successful person is and how a successful person behaves differently than the majority of people. I thought I'd create a thread about the process because all I knew when I got started was that I had a deep seated desire to become a success but no real idea how to get there. I trust others here may be in that same boat as I once was and so here are some ideas and words to encourage you.

Let me start by saying I am still learning and there are people here who are more successful and more accomplished than myself. Please feel welcome to contribute your thoughts and words of wisdom here, your comments are appreciated.

I'll also share for those that don't know that I am a woman. I have found that I have had to overcome some preconceived notions about being a woman over the years, and I have come to believe if I can do this anyone can provided you have enough desire.

With that - on to the details. See next post!

BeExcellent

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Thought 1: All success is predicated on desire for success, whatever that means to a person. It can't be a dreamer's desire however, meaning hoping and wishing, rather it must become rooted in a foundation of action. That means you must take actions to manifest the desire. This is ambition. Without ambition nothing happens.