Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Rant: Getting So Tired Of OLD Lately. WTF.

jamesfromhouston

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
Bros, just a small rant here. I'm seriously getting so sick of OLD lately that I have made upping my Cold Approach game, my resolution this year for dating.

For some reference, I am actually on Tinder, Bumble and CoffeeMeetsBagel.

I've paid for premium on all 3. I've been using all 3 for the past 5 years.

I'm no chad but my profile is pretty good. Good photos. Displays my SMV well I think.

I used to get really good results with them. Met tons of girls.

I still get results with OLD but it's been on a serious and truly clear decline as of late.

- I get substantially less matches than before.
- The matches are significantly uglier than before.
- The matches are super super super entitled. They generally don't start the conversation and when they do, they stop replying after 1 or 2 messages. (Especially on this, it pisses me off. I often encounter a stupid situation where a girl matches me, opens me with a 'Hi'. I reply a 'Hi' back and then she flakes. That's it. End of convo. And I'm thinking why say Hi to me if you weren't going to continue the conversation? Its ret@rded.)
- The matches flake easily if you don't simp for them.

I know we have talked about this before on SS, just ranting here.

It seriously pisses me off, when I spend some time swiping and I get nothing on the matches. And I get flaked by some random 6 or 7 (who thinks she's hot sh!t after literally 1 message exchange).