premature..ejeculation into her mouth

cw92

Don Juan
Reaction score
Pretty much excatly what the title says...I feel horrible. This is my girlfriend of 3 weeks, pretty much before this site she ignored me, but after applying simple things her IL went WAY up. I'd say she is a HB7. Anyway, before this incident we had only kissed...and a small bit of touching..in fact we barely hug when we see eachother. Anyway...we went to a movie...Valkyrie or somehting, there were 2 other people in there.

I have never had a gf before, in fact she was my first kiss. We were watching it and something came over me...and I started kissing her..then feeling her up...and I placed her hand on my d!ck. Next thing I know my **** is out..and she starts sucking it. Now i have had no sexual experience besides my hand..so I was done in about 2 mins. I was in such shock, that by the time it finnaly hit me i had ejeculated into her mouth. Needless to say the date was very akward after that. She wasnt to distant..and laughed at my jokes.

But yeah how would you all proceed if you were in my situation?

Anyone else have trouble lasting? I just feel so frustrated and disapointed in myself.

I made sure i didnt mention it or apologize..(not sure if i should have), I kind of just shrugged it off. But i felt like a loser/ass for not telling her because no one really wants that in their mouth, at least a 16 yr old girl.

Following_of_Me

Don Juan
Reaction score
If she'll suck your ****, she'll swallow your ***. You should warn her, but it's better for her to swallow than make a mess.

But for your other problem, the next time you'll probably last longer. Just don't concentrate so much on cumming or not cumming. Massage her shoulders, and relax.

horaholic

Master Don Juan
Reaction score