Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

new to relationships

SmoothKhan

Reaction score
hi all, id first like to start my issue by stating a few precedents:

1.) ive never been in a relationship before
2.) im still a virgin
3.) the girl im trying to get hooked up with has had 4 relationships prior to myself, and just broke up with her last bf 1 week before she met me.
4.) im a sophomore at college, and she is as well, and we both live in the same building, one floor apart