Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

My path towards Manhood...

PatZull

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hello to all... After lurking for a while.. I though that it is time I finally register, so here I am...

Let me introduce myself first... I'm 17 years old DFC with a serious plan towards the unknown (for now :)) land of the DJs... I live in Bulgaria.. as you can see.. (if anyone is coming here lemme know :))

In this thread I plan on writing my progress and advices.. I will start tomorrow..

Since I'm a novice programmer, I can't leave behind the syntax.. so here is how my posts will be arranged:

-------------------------
--JOURNAL--
my day-to-day journal

--QUESTIONS--
here I'll ask my questions

--ADVICE--
self-explanatory

--TODO LIST--
here I'll write my plans for improvement with a few sentances

--DONE LIST--
I'll keep here my best accomplishments in order to motivate myself
-------------------------

Ok, that's it for now...

P.S. My English is not very good.. so don't be harsh, mkay? ;)

P.P.S. Please leave this in the High School forum, because I'm after all in HS.. and I wanna talk with people on my status :p

Cloud-uk

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
lol, yaw homm|e, c0mpareD 2 min DAWG!

I'm not quite sure who i was bad mouthing there, guys from ghetto's or guys who out-right refuse to use normal letters. Oh well! (joke guys- I love you all!:p )

Welcome to the site, have a good journey!

PiHiPlaya

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
yeah its bettter than all the newbs on here that go on and on and dont use puncuation once like i'm doing now because it gets really annoying and hard to read and when they tYpE lIkE tHiS mY hEaD aLmOsT eXpLoDeS!

but yeah, your english is awesome

PatZull

Don Juan
Reaction score