Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

My guilt is starting to show

Mazer

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I have been spinning two steady plates for about six months now. Both have been asking for exclusivity, I give them the, "Things are going well, I am definately open to it, lets see where this goes" line.

-I hang out with plate A on Friday evening/nights,
-I hang out with plate B on Sat nights/Sun afternoons.
-Hung out and had sex with plate A on Friday night.
-Hung out with plate B the next day and I was noticeably tired. Started to feel a tremendous amount of guilt. She noticed right away and asked me if everything was okay. I told her everything was fine, just didnt get a goodnights sleep.
-Felt better as the night went on. Plate B asked me again if everything was okay between us and that I can tell her if something is bothering me, these women have a sixth sense for this bull****, I tell ya. I reassured her everything was okay.

Started to feel guilt. How do you deal with the guilt of spinning plates that you actually care for? First time feeling a bit of guilt.

marmel75

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
I have been spinning two steady plates for about six months now. Both have been asking for exclusivity, I give them the, "Things are going well, I am definately open to it, lets see where this goes" line.

-I hang out with plate A on Friday evening/nights,
-I hang out with plate B on Sat nights/Sun afternoons.
-Hung out and had sex with plate A on Friday night.
-Hung out with plate B the next day and I was noticeably tired. Started to feel a tremendous amount of guilt. She noticed right away and asked me if everything was okay. I told her everything was fine, just didnt get a goodnights sleep.