Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Life after college

Kerpal

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Due to dysfunctional family, social anxiety, and severe depression, I basically didn't have a childhood, didn't have any friends/fun in high school, and I'm in my last year of college but no real changes so far despite me desperately trying to turn things around. So I've basically missed out on everything up to this point.

So now I'm wondering... what are things going to be like after college? Everyone says that these are supposed to be "the best years of your life", but it hasn't been too good for me, and the clock is ticking. If I'm not making any friends or having much fun now when it's supposedly so easy, what's going to happen when I graduate and end up stuck in an office all day?

Anyone here have no fun in high school/college but turned things around after graduating, or have I used up all my chances?

Juice09

Don Juan
Reaction score
You missed your experimentation and party years. You can still party as you get older but the scene will change. As 18-21 year olds it's all about having fun, getting laid, trying all kinds of illegal substances, and just living life to the limit, than going back to school on Monday hungover as ****.

You should just accept that you are an introverted and unsocial person and try to live a happy life despite the circumstances. If you haven't made friends or established a party routine by the end of college, it's unlikely things will change in the future.

hb

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Life after college sucks, i've been out for over a year now & it's boring. Especially since the J O B market sucks.

Just keep yourself busy & FIND something to look forward to.

J. Darko

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score