Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Lack of Respect

prophet123

Don Juan
Reaction score
About a year ago, my friend led me to this site, and I started learning. I read the Bible, I went through Bootcamp, and I grew. I started walking with my head up, looking people in the eyes, and gaining the self-respect every man deserves. I started smiling at women, then talking with women, then flirting with them. I eventually got a girlfriend with whom I broke up with a couple months later.

Anyways, the point is that the more I talk to women, the more I flirt with women, and the more I know about what they think, the more depressed I become about them. So far I've yet to meet a member of the opposite sex who impresses me, not even the first one interested me that much, asides from the fact that she had a crush on me for a bit. It seems every girl is just a petty conceited ho; concerned only with themselves. As a result of this, I've lost just about all respect for women in terms of relationships. My lack of genuine respect and interest shows and my once stylin' skills have become lacking. Luckily I don't really care, seeing as how I don't respect them in the first place. This isn't the case with all women of course, I have made some real friends in the past year, but they're just friends.

On the upside, I'm only a senior in high school and if theres any luck at all, college girls will be better then the trash I usually have to deal with.

I don't know if anyone else has experienced this or whatever, but I'm putting it here as a warning of sorts. What am I warning against? Probably over-analyzation.

Stormblade

Don Juan
Reaction score