Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Jobs of the Future

Lost

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Im currently a freshman in college and tryig to figure out a career path.
I was told Being a Nurse would be good because they get good pay(60-100 grand) and flexible hours.
But my dad(whose a doctor), told me they only get 40grand....wtf?
Does anyone know how much Nurses get payed? The type i was told about was Registered Nurse (RN).

The main point of my job is so i can have a good surfing life(my passion).
The job would have to be on the coast(preferably california). Have good pay(so i can take trips), and some flexible time(so i can have time to take those trips).

My dad was suggesting being a pharmacist.

So basically i would like some opinions and answers on anything and everything ive written and asked about in this post.
thx.

Ken785

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
go into hotel administration. they get paid bank. general managers get paid 100k a year...110 if you live in their hotel (its free) and lower managers like sales, marketing,etc get paid 40-60k a year. move to vegas and go to University Of Nevada Las Vegas and get a degree from them. thats what i might do. out of state tuition is killer though.

Centaurion

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
engineering combined with a commerce degree will land you a sweet job.

oakraiderz2

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Do something that YOU wanna do.

Shiftkey

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
He said he wants to live a surfers life, so living in Nevada is out, and having a morning job won't work well either unless he just wants to surf on the weekends. Engeneering, if you want to get into software development at least, is VERY time consuming in fact.