Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

It's like entering a second puberty

ShortTimer

Banned
Reaction score
In my field of paper flowers and candy clouds of l
I've been training for about the last 6 months. This is the first time in my life I've ever reguarly gone to a gym. I'm still far from being done my long term weght-loss / muscle gain program and I already feel a second puberty coming on. This is just messing with my head so bad...

What I'm trying to say....

... and please don't take me the wrong way here....

... is that, well, what I could really use....

... what I mean to say is....

GIRL-FLESH!!!!! I NEED WARM, SOFT, YOUNG GIRL-FLESH!!!!!!!!11!!!!!1!!!!!ONE!!!!!!!!!!

... and I know it's only going to get worse as my long term weight-loss / muscle-gain program goes on....

Centaurion

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
baha!!

Phoenix_of_the_ashes

Master Don Juan
Reaction score
Yeah I know the feeling, I train everyday and sometimes I feel like a ****ing titan.

Too bad I cant get any girls so I just get frustrated and aggresive.

affliction

Don Juan
Reaction score
I'm having the same problem. Been weight training 4 days/week for almost 5 months now.

A hot little piece of ass would be fcking great right about now.

D'light

Don Juan
Reaction score
heh i get aggresive as hell cause i dont get any girls either

ShortTimer

Banned
Reaction score
Originally posted by Phoenix_of_the_ashes
Too bad I cant get any girls so I just get frustrated and aggresive.
Same here, at this point I feel as though my sex drive were a wolf and I'd just rip apart any girl who I got it on with. I mean just sink my teeth right in, rip some buttons, and show her what a "cave man" really is.