Hello Friend,

If this is your first visit to SoSuave, I would advise you to START HERE.

It will be the most efficient use of your time.

And you will learn everything you need to know to become a huge success with women.

Thank you for visiting and have a great day!

Is babyface/dollface bad?

wootapotky

Senior Don Juan
Reaction score
I was called that a couple of times when I was a freshman and sophomore. I'm not sure what to make of it. I was also told that when I'm older I'm going to be Hot, with a lot of emphasis on hot. I don't know if these are bad to be told or good.

Thraxeh

Don Juan
Reaction score
Originally posted by wootapotky
I was called that a couple of times when I was a freshman and sophomore. I'm not sure what to make of it. I was also told that when I'm older I'm going to be Hot, with a lot of emphasis on hot. I don't know if these are bad to be told or good.
it means ur face looks young for your age. basicly.

i get that heaps to, i'm 17, but i look 15 with the wrong hair. i use to get a number4, and i use to look 15, now i grew my hair out, and i now look more my age.

and yes, its true, when u have a baby face, u will end up good looking in the face area, once u have fully grown

Eddymj89

Don Juan
Reaction score
Hey, at least it's not as complicated as looking twenty two when you're fourteen, friggin beard ;) God it's so confusing at times, I've even gone for some seniors, and succeeded heh...heh...heh...Anyways, I always say being cute is better than being hot, sexy is a different story. Just work around it, it could be a bonus.

daceovspades

Don Juan
Reaction score